Development Properties

Live • Work • Eat • Shop • Play

Below is a list of development properties on H Street, which are in various stages of the development and zoning process. If you would like to see your property listed, please click here.

Property Name Contact Phone Email Website
1001 H Street NE Nizam Ali, Kamal Ali (202) 667-0909 nizam@benschilibowl.com
1005 H Street NE Anwar Saleem (202) 439-0470 anwar.saleem@hstreet.org
1102 H Street NE Robin Mathews (202) 223-8220 rmathews@stavinsaxelrod.com
1110 H Street NE Evans Willoughby (718) 345-7946
1120 H Street NE Son H. Chu (202) 397-4050
1124 H Street NE Son H. Chu (202) 397-4050
1200 H Street NE
1214 H Street NE Paul E. Kilbride
1216-1218 H Street NE
1244-1246 H Street NE Charlton Woodyard (202) 388-7611 cewoodyard@hotmail.com
1300 H Street NE Office of the Deputy Mayor for Planning & Economic Development (202) 727-6365
1305 H Street NE Su G. Lee
1309-1311 H Street NE Lance London (301) 390-3687
1352 H Street NE Mary Ellen (Dolly) Vehlow (202) 543-1010 mev@pensaredesign.com
1357 H Street NE
1380 H Street NE Charlie Papadopoulus (202) 466-2200 greg.nicklas10@gmail.com
1387 H Street NE Taja Construction & Rehabilitation (202) 232-2027
1415 H Street NE Tim George (410) 336-1148 tim.george@oracle.com
1419 H Street NE Kasey Kazemzadeh (202) 491-6572 casey7605@aol.com
1421 H Street NE Juan Garzon
1423 H Street NE Sam Chung (703) 862-5505 samhyonchung@hotmail.com
337 H Street NE, Floor 1 Lois Jones (301) 938-9994 loijon@aol.com
403 H Street NE Len Harris (301) 795-1453 lharris@vanguardrealty.com
406 H Street NE John C. Formant (202) 544-3900 johncformant@johncformant.com
407 H Street NE Len Harris (301) 795-1453 lharris@vanguardrealty.com
409 H Street NE, Floor 1 Wayne Turner (202) 547-9404 design59@aol.com
411 H Street NE, Floor 1
413 H Street NE Guggan Datta (703) 807-0710 http://www.igniteddiscovery
506 H Street NE Mai Linh Transportation (202) 370-6390
516 H Street NE A. D. Maizels
517 H Street NE Darryl D. Rose (202) 330-3100 drose3100@yahoo.com
523 H Street NE Carl Williams
609-611 H Street NE Jair Lynch Development Partners (202) 462-1092 info@jairlynch.com
http://www.jairlynch.com
620 H Street NE
625-645 H Street NE Jair Lynch Development Partners (202) 462-1092 info@jairlynch.com
http://www.jairlynch.com
707 H Street NE Tawab Rahimi (301) 699-5054
810 H Street NE Jason Whittington (202) 302-9446 jason@solomonreal.com
816 H Street NE Shirin Salehi (703) 938-7717
818 H Street NE Jay's TV & Electronics Company
822 H Street NE, Rear
904 H Street NE Vivian Nguyen
914 H Street NE Jason Whittington (202) 302-9446 jason@solomonreal.com
915 H Street NE Gary D. Rappaport (571) 382-1200 gdr@rappaportco.com
Burnham Place at Union Station David Tuchmann (202) 638-3000 dtuchmann@akridge.com
http://www.burnhamplace.com
Capitol Place Fisher Brothers (212) 752-5000 http://www.fisherbrothers.com/
H Street Connection Mark Bradshaw (301) 736-6717 MBradshaw@rappaportco.com
Share →