Commercial Properties

Live • Work • Eat • Shop • Play

Below is a list of commercial properties on H Street. If you would like to see your property listed, please click here.

Property Name Contact Phone Email Website
1001 H Street NE Nizam Ali, Kamal Ali (202) 667-0909 nizam@benschilibowl.com
1005 H Street NE Anwar Saleem (202) 439-0470 anwar.saleem@hstreet.org
1300 H Street NE Office of the Deputy Mayor for Planning & Economic Development (202) 727-6365
1380 H Street NE Charlie Papadopoulus (202) 466-2200 greg.nicklas10@gmail.com
1387 H Street NE Taja Construction & Rehabilitation (202) 232-2027
1421 H Street NE Juan Garzon
360° H Street Guy Steuart (301) 951-2700 guy3@steuart.com
http://www.steuart.com
517 H Street NE Darryl D. Rose (202) 330-3100 drose3100@yahoo.com
609-611 H Street NE Jair Lynch Development Partners (202) 462-1092 info@jairlynch.com
http://www.jairlynch.com
620 H Street NE
625-645 H Street NE Jair Lynch Development Partners (202) 462-1092 info@jairlynch.com
http://www.jairlynch.com
707 H Street NE Tawab Rahimi (301) 699-5054
777 H Street NE Kenneth Brewer (202) 544-8353 kenneth.brewer@hstreetcdc.org
810 H Street NE Jason Whittington (202) 302-9446 jason@solomonreal.com
816 H Street NE Shirin Salehi (703) 938-7717
818 H Street NE Jay's TV & Electronics Company
822 H Street NE, Rear
914 H Street NE Jason Whittington (202) 302-9446 jason@solomonreal.com
915 H Street NE Gary D. Rappaport (571) 382-1200 gdr@rappaportco.com
Burnham Place at Union Station David Tuchmann (202) 638-3000 dtuchmann@akridge.com
http://www.burnhamplace.com
Capitol Place Fisher Brothers (212) 752-5000 http://www.fisherbrothers.com/
H Street Connection Mark Bradshaw (301) 736-6717 MBradshaw@rappaportco.com
Share →