SHOP LOCALLY, SUPPORT BUSINESSES

Live • Work • Eat • Shop • Play
Name Address Phone Website Category
7-Eleven 957 H Street NE 202-543-6324 http://www.7-eleven.com/ Grocery & Convenience
Auto Zone 1207 H Street NE 202-388-1203 http://www.autozone.com/ Specialty
Burnham Place at Union Station 100 H Street NE 202-638-3000 http://www.burnhamplace.com/ Specialty
C.A.T. Walk Boutique 1000 H Street NE 202-398-1818 http://www.thecat-a-t-walk.com/ Fashion
Capitol Fine Wines & Spirits 415 H Street NE 202-544-4401 http://www.capitolfinewineandspirits.com/ Grocery & Convenience
Dana Jewelry 929 H Street NE 202-547-3283 Fashion
DTLR Locker Room 902 H Street NE 202-546-0415 http://www.dtlr.com/ Fashion
Dynamic Wellness 402 H Street NE 202-547-0163 http://www.dynamicwellnesshealth.com/ Health & Beauty
EuroStyles 1342 H Street NE 202-525-4445 Fashion
Family Dollar 1121 H Street NE 202-388-1606 http://www.familydollar.com/ Grocery & Convenience
Family Liquor 710 H Street NE 202-543-8172 Grocery & Convenience
Fashion One 700 H Street NE 202-546-5600 Fashion
Foot Locker 779 H Street NE 202-543-4230 http://www.footlocker.com/ Fashion
GameStop 817 H Street NE 202-544-3014 http://www.gamestop.com/ Specialty
H Street CARE Pharmacy & Wellness 812 H Street NE 202-621-9667 http://www.hstreetcare.com/ Health & Beauty
H Street Connection 801 - 957 H Street NE 301-736-6717 http://www.rappaportco.com/ Fashion
Hunted House 510 H Street NE 202-549-7493 http://www.huntedhousedc.com/ Home
J & V Pawn Shop 703 H Street NE 202-543-7757 Specialty
Jocie Jewelry 920 H Street NE 202-544-1680 Fashion
Jumbo Liquor 1122 H Street NE 202-397-4050 Grocery & Convenience
Me & My Supermarket 1111 H Street NE 202-398-1401 Grocery & Convenience
Men’s Fashion Center 918 H Street NE 202-543-4464 http://www.williethesuitman.com/ Fashion
Mike’s Thrift Shop 1425 H Street NE 202-384-2535 Fashion
Murry’s Food 610 H Street NE 202-547-5788 http://www.murrys.com/ Grocery & Convenience
Northeast Beauty and Barber Supply 1025 H Street NE 202-392-1932 Health & Beauty
Nouveau Fleur 500 H Street NE 202-543-8616 Specialty
Parks Hardware 920 H Street NE 202-546-8878 Home
Rainbow Juniors 823 H Street NE 202-547-2417 http://www.rainbow.com/ Fashion
Rasheed’s 1429 H Street NE 202-509-6842 Fashion
Rite Aid Pharmacy 801 H Street NE 202-675-2555 http://www.riteaid.com/ Health & Beauty
Salvation Army Thrift Shop 1375 H Street NE 202-396-1809 http://www.salvationarmy.com/ Fashion
Shoe City 717 H Street NE 202-543-1833 http://shoecityonline.com/ Fashion
Sports Zone 801-A H Street NE 202-544-1870 http://www.sprtzone.com/ Fashion
Stan’s Discount Clothing 822 H Street NE 202-547-3414 Fashion
Styles 901 H Street NE 202-544-3939 Fashion
Super Pharmacy and Medical Equipment 1019 H Street NE 202-388-0050 http://www.superrxdc.com/ Health & Beauty
Susan Fashion 910 H Street NE 202-546-3215 Fashion
Thrift Store 1107 H Street NE 202-336-6200 http://www.rescuedc.org/ Fashion
With These Hands Hair Gallery 521 H Street NE 202-547-0086 Health & Beauty
Z-Mart 806 H Street NE 202-621-9691 Grocery & Convenience